300-101 pdf 200-310 pdf 210-060 pdf 200-355 pdf 640-911 pdf 300-075 pdf 300-208 pdf 300-070 pdf 300-360 pdf 642-998 pdf

Sales team


Mariliis Tigasing
Sales Director
Mobile +372 53439205
mariliis@mikskaar.com

Indrek
Indrek Väli
Sales Manager
Ph. +372 6 101 741
Mobile +372 5113862
indrek@mikskaar.com


Mare Kaigas
Sales Manager
Ph. +372 6 101 737
Mobile +372 5124730
mare@mikskaar.com

150604-KK008
Kristiina Soobard
Sales Manager
ph. +372 6 101 730
kristiina@mikskaar.com
ikoonid
Robert Provorov
Sales Manager
ph: +372 51910162
robert@mikskaar.com


Ave Mailaan
Sales Manager (on maternity leave)
Ph. +372 6 101 730
Mobile +372 5221882
ave@mikskaar.com


Sven Petermann
Distribution Manager
Ph. +372 6 101 734
Mobil +372 5144895
sven@mikskaar.com

 

Inquiry »

Guaranteed response within one business day