Verkaufsteam


Mariliis Tigasing
Verkaufsdirektorin
Mobil +372 53439205
mariliis@mikskaar.com
Indrek

Indrek Väli
Verkaufsleiter
Ph. +372 6 101 741
Mobile +372 5113862
indrek@mikskaar.com


Mare Kaigas
Verkaufsleiterin
Ph. +372 6 101 737
Mobile +372 5124730
mare@mikskaar.com

150604-KK008
Kristiina Soobard
Verkaufsleiterin
ph. +372 6 101 730
kristiina@mikskaar.com

ikoonid
Robert Provorov
Verkaufsleiter
ph: +372 51910162
robert@mikskaar.com

Ave Mailaan
Verkaufsleiterin (im Mutterschaftsurlaub)
Ph. +372 6 101 730
Mobile +372 5221882
ave@mikskaar.com


Sven Petermann
Distribution
Ph. +372 6 101 734
Mobil +372 5144895
sven@mikskaar.com