300-101 pdf 200-310 pdf 210-060 pdf 200-355 pdf 640-911 pdf 300-075 pdf 300-208 pdf 300-070 pdf 300-360 pdf 642-998 pdf

Müügimeeskond


Mariliis Tigasing
C.O.O.
Mobiil +372 53439205
mariliis@mikskaar.ee

Indrek

Indrek Väli
Müügijuht
Tel. +372 6 101 741
Mobiil +372 5113862
indrek@mikskaar.com


Mare Kaigas
Müügijuht
Tel. +372 6 101 737
Mobiil +372 5124730
mare@mikskaar.com

150604-KK008
Kristiina Soobard
Müügijuht
Tel. +372 6 101 730
kristiina@mikskaar.com

 

Ave Mailaan
Müügijuht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Tel. +372 6 101 730
Mobiil +372 5221882
ave@mikskaar.com


Sven Petermann
Logistikajuht
Tel. +372 6 101 734
Mobiil +372 5144895
sven@mikskaar.com

Sofia1

Sofia Alas
Office Manager
ph. +3726101730
sofia@mikskaar.com